Original Limu

September 8, 2006

One Bottle

Filed under: Blogging, Health, Original Limu — Original Limu @ 1:40 pm

I decided that today is the day to stop talking and start acting.  I just bought a bottle of Original Limu from my father so that I can give it a try before I really step to the plate and buy a case.  I doubt a single bottle will do anything for me, but at least I can get a feel for the product.  I should have my hands on the bottle before the end of the weekend.  I hope it tastes as good as they say it does.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

