Original Limu

September 15, 2006

Sleep and Energy

Filed under: Blogging, Fucoidan, Health, health drinks, Limu, Original Limu — Original Limu @ 10:56 pm

Today marks my fifth full day of drinking Original Limu and all I can say is that I am pleasantly surprised at the results.  

For starters, I have had four consecutive nights of uninterrupted sleep.  Before this week, I cannot remember the last time I slept all night without waking up.  Because of the increased sleep time, I am much more alert and rested in the morning. 

Secondly, I have noticed an increase in my energy level.  A lot of this can be attributed to sleeping better, but I really notice having more energy after I exercise.  I really enjoy running each evening after work, and before this week I was always very fatigued once I finished.  This week I am much more fresh and it does not take nearly as long for my body to recover.  I am not nearly as sore the next morning.  Because of this, I enjoy exercising much more, and I believe I will be able to increase my distance so that I can get more out of it.

I have really enjoyed my experience so far, and I am glad that I decided to give Limu a try.

1 Comment »

  1. Hello,

    I have a friend who has had a lot of trouble sleeping, and for quite awhile, nmow. I recently learned he’s also bi-polar. I’m thinking this Limu drink i’ve recently learned about might heklp him a lot. I wondered if i could email you about the benefits of this Limu product? If so, please email me back at Brynne005@aol.com. Thank you.

    Lynn

    Comment by Lynn — September 23, 2006 @ 9:45 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

