Original Limu

September 28, 2006

Second Week Update

Filed under: Blogging, Fucoidan, Health, health drinks, Limu, Original Limu — Original Limu @ 2:32 pm

My second week of drinking limu is almost over and all I can say is I feel great! I feel like I am gaining more energy everyday. Because of this I have been able to jog longer distances at increased speeds. On top of that, I jumped on the scales this morning, and to my amazement I have lost 7 pounds since I started drinking Original Limu. I believe the weight loss can mostly be credited to jogging, but I have noticed that I do not crave as many mid-morning and afternoon snacks as I used to.

I sure am glad I decided to try this drink.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

